Error while converting XML Holmgate Primary and Nursery School
Site Map : Login : Text Only : Screen Reader : Text Size: Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size

Image result for term dates



2017 - 2018 Term Dates


School opens on Tuesday 5 September 2017 and closes on Friday 20 October 2017


School opens on Monday 30 October 2017 and closes on Tuesday 19 December 2017


School opens on Wednesday 3 January 2018 and closes on Friday 16 February 2018


School opens on Monday 26 February 2018 and closes on Friday 23 March 2018


School opens on Monday 9 April 2018 and closes on Friday 25 May 2018


School opens on Thursday 7 June 2018 and closes on Friday 20 July 2018


WHOLE SCHOOL DAY CLOSURES


Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Monday 7 May 2018 (May Day Bank Holiday)

Monday 4 June 2018

Tuesday 5 June 2018

Wednesday 6 June 2018



















 

Holmgate Primary and Nursery School 2009 developed and powered by STconnect